webinar register page

Webinar banner
2021 ADL Virtual Governor's Holocaust Remembrance Program
ADL's Virtual 40th Annual Governor's Holocaust Remembrance Program, one of the largest in the US, will take place on Thursday, April 8 at 4:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm MT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET. The annual program allows people of all faiths to come together to honor Holocaust survivors, remember those who perished, educate the community about this horrible crime against humanity and translate those lessons into contemporary action. The 2021 program will feature a keynote interview with Holocaust Survivor Judith Altmann, who survived the infamous death march to Bergen Belsen.

For more information including speaker details, honorary host committee members, and a list of our community partners, please visit https://adl.org/GHRP2021.

Apr 8, 2021 05:30 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mountain States Office.